Map of the Regions of Alaska

We strive to build unity and cooperation without compromising the uniqueness of local communities. Regional segmentation is the most effective way to extend the gospel to every corner of our state. The six regions of the state are identified by geographical location: Northwest, Northeast, Southcentral-West (Anchorage area), Southcentral-East (Mat-Su Valley), Southwest, and Southeast.